Board of Directors | HKCBA Toronto GTA

HKCBA 2019 Board of Directors




Zoheir Hasanbhai
Executive Partner
Can-Education Consortium


First Vice President


  Joseph Chaung
  C4P Inc.



Immediate Past President


Arthur Chan
Ernst & Young LLP 


Vice President Corporate & Community Relations


Annie Kwok
Event Specialist
Annie Kwok & Associates



Robert Armstrong
Armstrong Trade and Logistics Advisory
Services (ATLAS)



 Randal Blackwood
 Vice President, Financing
 Business Development Bank of Canada



 Irene Cameron
 Oilini International 




 Sonja Chong
 Sonja Chong Professional Corporation

 Elaine Chung
 Branch Manager
 HSBC Bank Canada

 Raj Dewan
 McMillan LLP 




Veronica Ding
Rzultz Consulting





 Tommy Hui
 Senior Account Manager, Business   Markets




Anita Kwan
HKMB HUB International Insurance Brokers


 Nellie Kwok
 Managing Director 
 MOMENTUS Event Design &   Management Group 


John Leung
Prime Advertising



 Victor Liu
 Goodmans LLP 


Victor Ng
President & CEO
Amplus Innovations



 Dorothy Pang
 DP Consulting Company 


  Jane Rooney
 Corporate Account Manager, Eastern Canada,   Passenger Sales
 Cathay Pacific Airways Limited 


 Annie Lin Tao 
 Senior Business Development Strategist
 TaoCran Law P.C. 

 Teresa Tazumi
 Director, Retail Asian Banking

 Anne Waldes
 President & CEO
 Trade Link International Ltd.



 Peter Yeung
 Managing Partner
 Yeung & Company


 Loretta Yuen
 Director, Chinese Services Group - Canada


Honourary Directors

  Emily Mo
  Hong Kong Economic & Trade Office

  Andrew Yui
  Director - Canada
  Hong Kong Trade Development Council


  Michael Lim
  Director - Canada, Central & South America
  Hong Kong Tourism Board


A History Of HKCBA GTA Section Leadership

Past Presidents

2015-2018      - Arthur Chan

2013-2014      - Anne Waldes

2010-2012      - Peter Lawler

2009-2010      - Robert Armstrong

2006-2008      - Frank Monteiro

2004-2006      - Anita Kwan

2001-2004      - Dorothy Jean Mar

2000-2001      - Sonja Chong

1997-1999      - Mitchell Kowalski

1997-1997      - Eldy Dalgarno

1995-1996      - Peter Yeung

1993-1994      - Daniel Hung

1992-1993      - David Matheson

1991-1992      - James Klotz

1989-1991      - Philip Allanson

1987-1988      - Philip Matthews

1984-1986      - Robert Brown

Upcoming Events

Your one stop shop to obtain information related to Canada-Hong Kong (and Asia) bilateral trade policies and regulations, as well as gain access to trade and investment opportunities in both regions.

Join today For Member Benefits

Get access. Stay connected. Exclusive discounts.